Teams and Board of Directors

email: forename.surname[at]

Mailing address and reception

Centre national des arts plastiques
Tour Atlantique
1 place de la Pyramide
92911 Paris-La Défense

Telephone (switchboard): +33(0)1 46 93 99 50
Fax: +33(0)1 46 93 99 79

  • Esplanade site (visitors' access)

Centre national des arts plastiques
73 Esplanade Charles De Gaulle
92911 Paris La Défense

Telephone (switchboard): +33(0)1 46 93 02 50
Fax: +33(0)1 46 93 02 60

  • Delivery address

Centre national des arts plastiques
70 voie des Sculpteurs
92800 Puteaux

Telephone (switchboard): +33(0)1 46 93 02 50
Fax: +33(0)1 46 93 02 60 


Béatrice Salmon

Anne-Sophie de Bellegarde
General Secretary

Josette Laval
Assistant to the Director

Collection Department

Aude Bodet
Head of the Collection Department

Djeni Traoré

Aimée Séméga
Administrative assistant

Collection Curators and Managers

Pascal Beausse
Head of the Photographic Collection

Jean-Baptiste Delorme
Head of the Visual Arts Collection (from 1945 to 1989)

Pascale Cassagnau
Head of Audio-visual, Video and New Medias Collection

Sandra Cattini
Head of Design and Decorative Arts Collection

Juliette Pollet
Head of Visual Arts Collection (from 1990)

Restoration and preventive conservation

Caroline Bauer
Coordinator - Restoration and preventive conservation of graphic arts, graphic design, electric works and video

Maryline Debord
Coordinator - Restoration and preventive conservation of photographic works, textiles and ceramics

Annie Demange
Preventive conservation and restoration officer, all media

Alexandra Mauduit 
Preventive conservation and restoration officer

Monitoring and documentation of the public art collection

Isabelle Laurent
Coordinator - Documentation of the public art collection

Inventory programme

Xavier-Philippe Guiochon
Head of the Inventory Programme
Manager of the Historical and Modern Collection

Pauline Tiberghien-Lucet
Manager of the Historical and Modern Graphic Arts

Virginie Inguenaud
Coordinator - Inventory Programme 


Agnès Larigaldie-Galvani
Coordinator – Documentation

Delphine Ehrmann
Coordinator – Documentation

Christophe Guérard
Coordinator – Documentation

Anne Valleau
Coordinator – Documentation


Cécile Escarbelt
Coordinator – Programme Coordination, CRDOA Relations and Supervision of Long-Term Loans to State Organisations

Patrice Guélin
Coordinator – Regional Coordination

Registar service

Loans and Deposits

Amélie Matray 
Interim Head of the Registrar Service

Sophie Sansonetti
Coordinator  - Deposits

Laetitia Dalet
Coordinator - Loans

Violaine Daniels
Coordinator - Loans

General Registrar

Laure Daran
General Registrar

La Défense Site:
Stéphan Raffy
Coordinator - Transports

Matthias David
Stéphane Queno
Eric Potel
Dylan Vignon

Gilles Roblot
Sylvain Levier

Saint-Ouen l'Aumône Site:
David Romagnan
Coordinator - External Storage

Alexis Flory

Creation Department

Marc Vaudey
Head of the Creation Department

Artistic support service

Estelle Kesztenbaum
Head of the artistic support service

Laurence Dalivoust
Coordinator - Publishing, Theory and Art Critic and production companies Commissions

Chloé Goualc'h
Coordinator - Documentary photographers Commissions

Yasmina Hatem
Coordinator - Guarantee fund

Estelle Moy
Coordinator - Artists and restorers of contemporary works of art Commissions

Marie Lanne-Chesnot 
Coordinator - Artists, Gallery, and production companies Commissions

Acquisitions and commissions service

Léna Monnier
Head – Acquisitions and Commissions Service

Danielle Catherine
Coordinator - Decorative arts, design and crafts acquisitions and commissions

Sarah Charbit
Coordinator - Visual arts acquisitions and commissions

Julie Mallo
Coordinator - Photographic, video, audiovisual and new media acquisitions and commissions

Rémy Louis
Coordinator - Acquisition operations and the commissioning of works

Graphic Design Service

Véronique Marrier
Head of Graphic Design Service

Documentation Service

Stéphanie Fargier-Demergès
Head of the Documentation Service

Ségolène Bernier
supervision of collections project

Gaëlle Guérin
Coordinator - Multimedias and digital project

Juliette Lapize

Christine Velut
general documentation and collections documentations

Julia Pohrib
Document information system Administrator

Cécile Vignial
collections documentation and image library

Franck Vigneux
Visual documentation manager
image library

Communication, Information and Professional Resources Service

Sandrine Vallée-Potelle
Head of the Communication Service

Alexandre Clouzot
Coordinator - Communication

Silvana Reggiardo
Coordinator - Online ressources centre

Camille Lechable
Editorial Webmaster

Board of Directors

The CNAP Board of Directors comprises both ex-officio members and figures chosen for their particular expertise (representatives of artistic professions and organizations), designated by order of the Minister of Culture for the 2022-25 period.

Decree no. 2015-463 of 23 April 2015 concerning the CNAP as a public institution establishes four ex-officio members. Anyone whose presence is deemed useful at the board meetings can also be invited by the President.

Ex-officio board members:
- The Secretary General of the Ministry of Culture, or his/her representative.
- The Director General of Artistic Creation, or his/her representative.
- The Director General of Heritage, or his/her representative.
- The Director General of Cultural Media and Industries, or his/her representative.

Qualified figures designated as members due to their expertise within the arts domain:
- Fabrice Hyber, Artist and President of the Board of Directors.
- Camille Morineau, Director of AWARE.
- Laurent Jeanpierre, Professor at the University Paris 1 Pantheon-Sorbonne.
- Marc Chassaubéné, Director of Cité du design and vice-president of Saint-Etienne Metropole.

Members as representatives of artistic professions and contemporary art organizations: 
Laurence Maynier, Director of the Fondation des artistes.
- Hélène Guenin, Director of the Nice Museum of Modern and Contemporary Art.
- Keren Detton, Director of FRAC Grand Large Hauts-de-France.
- Jérôme Delormas, Director of the Institut supérieur des arts de Toulouse.
- Claire Le Restif, Director of the Centre of contemporary art of Ivry - Crédac.
- Michel Rein, Galerist, designated by the CPGA professional committee of art galleries.

Staff representatives:
- Sandra Cattini, permanent member, and Sarah Charbit, deputy member.
- Agnès Galvani, permanent member, and Silvana Reggiardo, deputy member.
- Bénédicte Godin, permanent member, and Laurence, deputy member.

Serving as advisors to the Board of Directors:
- The Director of the Centre National des Arts Plastiques.
- The Accounting Officer for the Centre National des Arts Plastiques.
- The Budget Comptroller for the French Ministry of Culture.

Updated: April 12 2022