Skip to Content
Centre national des arts plastiques

Team and Board of Directors


Share Share Share Share Share

Members of the Board of Directors 2016-2019

The Cnap’s Board of Directors consists of ex-officio members and figures chosen for their expertise (representatives of artistic professions and representative organizations) and appointed by order of the Minister for the period 2016-2019.


- The Director General of Artistic Creation, or his representative;
- The Secretary General of the Ministry of Culture and Communications, or his representative;
- The Director General of Heritages, or his representative;
- The Directof of the Medias and Cultural Industry, or his representative.

- Jean-Philippe Billarant, Collector, Honorary President of the Board of Directors;
- Valérie Jouve, artist;
- Georges Képénékian, Vice-Président of research and Culture at Fondation Bullukian;
- Bruno Henry, Collector;

- Laurence Gateau, Director of the Fonds régional d’art contemporain Pays de la Loire;
- Constance Rubini, Director of the musée des Arts décoratifs et du Design, Bordeaux, Chair of the Cnap’s Board of Directors;
- Michel Poivert, Professor at Paris-I - Panthéon-Sorbonne Université;
- Marion Papillon, Associate director of Claudine Papillon gallery, nominated ob the Comité professionnel des galeries d’art;
- Stéphane Sauzedde, Director of the École supérieure d’art de l’agglomération d’Annecy ;
- Jill Gasparina, Art critic, nominated by the Association internationale des critiques d’art. 

Dernière mise à jour le 24 May 2016